• Google+
  • Zen-Cart Manager RSS
  • Zen-Cart Manager YouTube
  • Follow Zen-Cart Manager on Twitter
  • Zen-Cart Manager on Blogger
  • Zen-Cart Manager on FaceBook
1-855-814-4511
8 AM - 7 PM (GMT) / 3 AM - 2 PM (EST)
1-855-810-5797
8 AM - 7 PM (GMT) / 3 AM - 2 PM (EST)

Zen Cart Advanced Preferences

Advanced preferences options has three sections.

  1. Database section allows you to:
    • Run database compatibility test on startup.
    • Use My SQL protocol compression.
    • Set table prefix. All tables with your data will have such prefix. If you have several Stores this option will be useful for you.
    • Write detailed SQL log. This option will save SQL log files for you.
    • StrikeOut out of stock products.
    • Close all windows when reconnecting to another store.
    • Show preferences on startup.&
    • Specify Reports directory.
    • Specify additional server parameters. 
  2. Notifications section allows you to:
    • Enable/Disable whether to Notify that new updates are available.
    • Enable/Disable whether new order notifications.
    • Set last order ID.
  3. Miscellaneous section allows you to:
    • Show or hide left-bottom banner.
    • Show tips and tricks on start-up.
    • Enable/Disable WYSIWYG HTML editors.
    • Store URL. It can be the same as database host.
    • Enable/Disable whether to reset layout settings when new version installed (Recommended).
We recommend you to read our full updated documentation for Store Manager for Zen Cart here

Privacy Preference Center

Strictly Necessary

These cookies are necessary fro the site ot function.

woocommerce_cart_hash, woocommerce_items_in_card, wp_woocommerce_session_{hash}

Performance

These are used to track user interaction and detect potential problems. These help us improve our services by providing analytical data on how users use this site.

_ga, _gid, _gat-_UA-326982215-25, LaSID, LaVisitorId, __utma, __utmc, __utmv, __utmz

Close your account?

Your account will be closed and all data will be permanently deleted and cannot be recovered. Are you sure?